Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Meet our Berrow staff team

  • Charlotte Bradley

    Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Debbie Parker

    Operations Manager

  • Clare Little

    Preschool Manager @ Little Learners

  • Kayleigh Cashman

    SENDCO - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Kelly Hunt

    Academic Mentor

  • Katie Manoy

    Year 2 Class Teacher

  • Ruby Moxey

    Year 3 Class Teacher

  • Edward Purchase

    Year 4 Class Teacher

  • Rebecca Utteridge

    Year 5 Class Teacher

  • Michelle Montgomery

    Year 6 Class Teacher

  • Hayley Robins

    Office Administrator

  • Katy Brewer

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Louise Prewett

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Forest School Lead

  • Di Olding

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Learning Support

  • Hannah Jackson

    Learning Mentor and Learning Support Assistant

  • Ellie McDonnell

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Ann Wall

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Rachel Tarren

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Gemma Moreton

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Claudine Baker

    Learning Support Assistant and Preschool Assistant

  • Agnes Duggan

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Jordan Coombes

    Deputy Preschool Leader

  • Lindsey Ripley

    Preschool Assistant

  • Helen Vicary

    Preschool Assistant

  • Laura Dunbar

    Head Cook - Aspens

  • Bethan Lee

    Assistant Cook - Aspens

  • John Fowler

    Chair of Governors

  • Julie Nichols


  • Helen Hancox


  • Bernard Spragg


  • Dan Milford